HomeHenryAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Terry Rowlett
 Vice President   Jerry Whitaker
 Secretary/Treasurer   Ginger Coombs
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Ginger Coombs
 Young Farmer Chair   James Mobley


David Brown   Campbellsburg
Ralph Bryant   Eminence
 Robert Bush   Campbellsburg
Susan Coleman   Eminence
Curtis Coombs   Smithfield
Larry Congleton   Campbellsburg
Cindy Douglas   Pleasureville
 John Fischer   Campbellsburg
 Matt Jackson   New Castle
 Reid Moore   Campbellsburg
 Steve Moore   New Castle
Dale Roberts   Pleasureville
Mark Roberts   Pleasureville
 Phillip Sewell   Pleasureville
Jack Sharp, Jr.   Lockport
 John E. Smith   New Castle










Henry County
Terry Rowlett, President

« Back to the Henry page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits