About Us


President   Brandon Williams
 Vice President   Bob Watson
 Secretary   Josh Renaker
 Treasurer   Mike Smith
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Alice Skaggs
 Young Farmer Chair   Josh Renaker



Jordan Arndell   Henderson
Robert Cates   Henderson
Karl Dawson   Henderson
 John Denton   Smith Mills
Garry Eblen   Henderson
 Dennis Elliott   Henderson
 Spurge Gabhart   Smith Mills
JC Hicks   Henderson
Clate Jones   Henderson
Scott Keach   Henderson
Skip King   Henderson
Jeff King   Corydon
 Bob McIndoo   Henderson
Josh Renaker   Henderson
Brad Schneider   Henderson
Gary Thomas   Henderson
Jobee Thrasher   Henderson
Glen Walther   Corydon
Bob Watson   Corydon
Stan William   Reed

KFB Spotlight

Down the Backroads
September 22, 2018
Down the Backroads

By Tim Thornberry, Editor Kentucky Farm Bureau News

During a recent visit to West Kentucky, I decided to make the return trip an adventure and stay off the Interstate/Parkway for as long as possible. Nothing wrong with our wonderful Interstate system, but I do enjoy the scenery that can only be found on the less beaten paths.

Renee Laurent Named Compliance Manager
September 6, 2018
Renee Laurent Named Compliance Manager

Governor’s Office of Agricultural Policy (GOAP) Executive Director Warren Beeler announced today the appointment of Renee Laurent to Compliance Manager. Renee is a former intern for Kentucky Farm Bureau. We wish her well at her new position and we are proud of her earning this opportunity. 

Kentucky Farm Bureau Seeking Participants for the 2019-2020 LEAD Class
September 4, 2018
Kentucky Farm Bureau Seeking Participants  for the 2019-2020 LEAD Class

Recruitment for Kentucky Farm Bureau’s (KFB) next group of participants in the two-year, Leadership Enhancement for Agricultural Development (LEAD) program is now underway. Up to 16 individuals will be selected for this intensive learning experience to equip the next generation of agricultural leaders with the tools to manage tomorrow’s challenges.