HomeHarlanAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Donald Miniard
 Vice President   Paul Caldwell
 Secretary/Treasurer   Nathan A. Boggs
Farm Bureau Women's Chair    
 Young Farmer Chair   Nathan Boggs


Nobe Baker   Bledsoe 
 Jim Corum   Stoney Fork
Susie Mavinidis   Harlan
Dustin Miniard   Bledsoe
Ineda Howard   Putney
  Billy Middleton   Bledsoe


« Back to the Harlan page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits