HomeHardinAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Ray Allan Mackey
 Vice President   Chuck Crutcher
 Secretary/Treasurer   Richard Preston
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Alane Preston
 Young Farmer Chair   Lindsey Miller



Tommy Clark   Elizabethtown
Chuck Crutcher   Rineyville
Kenneth Hayden   Cecilia
Paul Hayse   Rineyville 
Larry Jaggers   Glendale
David Mackey   Elizabethtown
Kevin Mobley   Elizabethtown
Byron Nelson   Vine Grove
Patrick Preston   Glendale
David Simcoe   Glendale
Jimmy Stuecker   Elizabethtown
Greg Thomas   Cecilia
Larry Thomas   Elizabethtown
Steve Wooden   Elizabethtown



Hardin County
Ray Allan Mackey, President


« Back to the Hardin page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits