HomeHancockAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us



President   David Winchell
 Vice President   Joe Hagman
 Secretary/Treasurer   James Hagman
Office Secretary   Connie Wheatley
County Ag Agent   Whitney Carman
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Vacant
 Young Farmer Chair   Josh Smith



Marcus Allen   Lewisport
Gary Baker   Reynolds Station
Tim Cecil   Hawesville
Durward Cheek   Reynolds Station
Victor Hagman   Hawesville
Henry Hall   Lewisport
Dennis Johnson   Reynolds Station
James Lindsey   Hawesville
Gary Marsch   Lewisport
Franklin Powers   Hawesville
Wendell Richardson   Lewisport


Area Program Director: Tony Holloway
District #3


« Back to the Hancock page
County Information
Related Links
  • Roadside Farm Market
  • Country Store
  • Counties
  • Agriculture Links


Member Benefits