HomeGreenupAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Terry Osborne
 Vice President   Kenneth Imel
Secretary   Lisa Orborne
Treasurer   David Allen
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Brenda Howland
Young Farmer Chair   Brent Osborne



Elmer Bailey   Greenup Connie Howard   South Shore
Tom & Lawana Bonzo   Raceland Justin Imel   Greenup
Steve Coldiron   Greenup John Mann   Greenup
Bill Cropper   South Portsmouth Jim Bob Osman   South Shore
Don Davis   South Shore  Harold Rice   Webbville
 Guy Gibbons   Argillite Richard Smallwood   Greenup
Charles Grubb   South Shore      




« Back to the Greenup page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits