About Us


President   Larry Clark
 1st Vice President   Stacy Sidebottom
2nd Vice President   Donald D. Shuffett
Secretary/Treasurer   Tammy Davis
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Sundown Clark
Young Farmer Chair   Ricky Arnett



James Bonta   Greensburg Garry Larimore   Greensburg
 Wilburn Bonta   Greensburg Mike Lobb   Greensburg
Doug Clark   Greensburg Arnold Matney   Greensburg
Grant Curry   Greensburg Shaun Murray   Greensburg
Jeff Davis   Greensburg Charles Noe   Campbellsville
Eddie Durham   Greensburg Amy Olt   Greensburg
Blake Edwards   Greensburg Tony Skaggs   Greensburg
Alan Foggett   Greensburg David Thompson   Campbellsville
Sarah Hodges   Greensburg Billy G. Wright   Campbellsville
Dale Houk   Greensburg      


KFB Spotlight

A Call for Safety and Rural Health Applications
June 28, 2016
A Call for Safety and Rural Health Applications

Please complete and submit applications to the KFB state office no later than October 7, 2016.

Kentucky Pollinator Protection Plan
June 24, 2016
Kentucky Pollinator Protection Plan

According to information from the USDA’s Natural Resources Conservation Service, three-fourths of the world’s flowering plants and about 35 percent of the world’s food crops depend on animal pollinators to reproduce.

KFB awards nearly $500,000 in college scholarships
June 9, 2016
KFB awards nearly $500,000 in college scholarships

Heading into the summer, the state and county Farm Bureaus have provided 327 scholarship grants totaling $489,000 to students across the state.