HomeGraysonAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


Grayson County
Edwin Leon Harrison, President


President   Edwin Leon Harrison
 Vice President   Murrell Richardson
Secretary/Treasurer   Anita Vanmeter
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Kim Higdon
Young Farmer Chair   Bradley Shartzer






Steve Alvey   Leitchfield
Keith Anderson   Falls of Rough
Charles Campbell   Caneyville
Bradley Green   Caneyville
Gerald Hart   Clarkson
Glenn HIgdon   Leitchfield
Charles Lively   Leitchfield
Anthony Miliam   Falls of Rough


« Back to the Grayson page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits