HomeGravesAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


Graves County
Randall Heath, President


President   Randall Heath
Vice President   Jed Clark
 Secretary   Keith Lowry
 Treasurer   Michael Cartwright
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Frieda Heath
 Young Farmer Chair   Josh Cherry







Gail Dobson   Mayfield 
Jed Clark   Sedalia
Josh Cherry   Wingo
 Eddie Green   Mayfield
 Danny Hart   Hickory
Freida Heath   Hickory
 Jackie Heath   Hickory 
Randall Heath   Hickory
Carol Phillips   Hickory
 Malcolm Jetton   Sedalia
Trevor Myatt    Wingo
 Bobby McClain   Fulton
Keith Lowry   Fulton
 Mike McFarland   Fancy Farm
 Johnny Sears   Melber
 Mark Thompson   Mayfield 
Todd Thurston   Boaz


« Back to the Graves page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits