HomeGarrardAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Scott Barnes
 Vice President   Kenny Bolton
Treasurer   Billy C. Doolin, Jr.
Secretary   Lisa Bryant
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Tracey Edgington
Young Farmer Chair   Jamie Barker







Mickey Arnold   Lancaster
Rachel Ball   Paint Lick
Jamie Barker   Lancaster
Anthony Davis   Lancaster
Eddie Davis   Lancaster
Johnnie Day   Paint Lick
Daniel Edgington   Lancaster
J. Gilbert Edgington   Lancaster
Hubert Edgington   Lancaster
John King   Lancaster
Steve Simpson   Lancaster
Larry Woods   Lancaster




« Back to the Garrard page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits