Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Hardin Lowe
 Vice President   Merle Noel
Secretary/Treasurer   Rose R. Sullivan
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Mayme Walters
Young Farmer Chair   Taylor Jones


Hardin & Mary Lowe   Sparta
Merle Noel   Verona
Clarence & Dorothy Sullivan   Glencoe
William & Rose Sullivan   Warsaw
Dwayne Sullivan    Warsaw
Redford Thomas   Warsaw


« Back to the Gallatin page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits