HomeFloydAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


Floyd County
Eddie Akers, President


President   Eddie Akers
 Vice President   Saul Akers
Secretary/Treasurer   Delphia Hicks
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Christa Akers
Young Farmer Chair   Tony Grubb


Fonzo Akers   Grothel
Clara Friar   Allen
Mark Greene   East Point
Charles Hackworth   Prestonburg
Billy Hicks   Prestonburg
Donald Hicks   Prestonburg
Delbert Martin   Hueysville

« Back to the Floyd page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits