HomeFlemingAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Terry Ishmael
 1st Vice President    Chris Mitchell
 Secretary   Anthony Marshall
 Treasurer   James Jett
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Mary Jayne Cannon
 Young Farmer Chair   Chris Mitchell


 Randy Barker   Flemingsburg Joseph Marshal    Flemingsburg
 Bobby Campbell   Wallingford Charles Masters   Mayslick
 Jere Cannon   Flemingsburg Donald McCord   Erwin
 David Deatley   Wallingford Randall Meadows   Wallingford
Jarrod Fritz   Flemingsburg

Mark Henderson



Bill Grannis   Flemingsburg Ralph Owens  


Daryl Grannis   Flemingsburg Anne Wilson   Flemingsburg
Ricky Lewis   Hillsboro Terry Vice   Ewing
Rick Lowe   Flemingsburg Randall Wood   Flemingburg


« Back to the Fleming page
Federation Services
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits