About Us

Kenneth Rice, President


President   Kenneth Rice
 1st Vice President   Jerry Rose
2nd Vice President   Larry Combs
 Secretary/Treasurer   Norma Stacy
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Norma Stacy
Young Farmer Chair   Taylor Arvin



Doug & Sondra Arvin   Irvine
Roy Arvin   Irvine
Billy R. Coffey   Irvine
Tonda Combs   Irvine
Ray Hardy   Irvine
Marcia Rice   Irvine
Jerry & Jessie Rose   Waco
Wesley Rose   Waco
EB Stacy   Waco

KFB Spotlight

The Value in KFB Membership
June 8, 2018
The Value in KFB Membership

Through the years, developing and promoting member benefits has been a key component in helping the organization grow. Kentucky now ranks as the fourth largest Farm Bureau in the country, and at the end of the day, having such strong numbers helps the organization in its advocacy efforts which in turn, positively affects our members in both rural and urban areas.

KFB Candid Conversation:
June 8, 2018
KFB Candid Conversation:

KFB Candid Conversation presents a discussion about the topical issues facing the agricultural industry and rural communities in a question and answer format. In this column, Hilda Gay Legg, State Director of USDA Rural Development-Kentucky talks about that agency’s role in assisting rural communities.

The Kentucky Mesonet App
June 8, 2018
The Kentucky Mesonet App

State weather data system now available on cell phones