About Us



President   Dennis Durbin
Vice President   Andy Alford
Secretary/Treasurer   Glenn Logsdon
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Janet Dennison
Young Farmer Chair   Andy Alford



Jerry Alford   Roundhill
Chris Bowen   Bowling Green
Scott Childress   Browning
J.D. Cline   Bowling Green
David Dennison   Brownsville
Fonce Skaggs   Lindseyville
Wayne Thompson   Smiths Grove
Huey Vincent   Sweeden
Royce Vincent   Brownsville
Andrew Whorbey   Bee Spring


KFB Spotlight

The Value in KFB Membership
June 8, 2018
The Value in KFB Membership

Through the years, developing and promoting member benefits has been a key component in helping the organization grow. Kentucky now ranks as the fourth largest Farm Bureau in the country, and at the end of the day, having such strong numbers helps the organization in its advocacy efforts which in turn, positively affects our members in both rural and urban areas.

KFB Candid Conversation:
June 8, 2018
KFB Candid Conversation:

KFB Candid Conversation presents a discussion about the topical issues facing the agricultural industry and rural communities in a question and answer format. In this column, Hilda Gay Legg, State Director of USDA Rural Development-Kentucky talks about that agency’s role in assisting rural communities.

The Kentucky Mesonet App
June 8, 2018
The Kentucky Mesonet App

State weather data system now available on cell phones