Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Kim McCoy
Vice President   Kim Muer
 Secretary/Treasurer   Hope Brown
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Linda Spears
 Young Farmer Chair   Lannie Willen


Lane Cope   Burkesville
Tim & Glenda Leveridge   Burkesville
Doug Lewis   Burkesville
 Kim & Belinda McCoy   Burkesville
Randall Morgan   Burkesville
Kim Muer   Burkesville
Lawrence Nettles   Burkesville
Philip Poindexter   Burkesville
Linda Spears   Burkesville
Greg Tompkins   Burkesville
Lannie Willen   Burkesville
Elijah Wilson   Burkesville


« Back to the Cumberland page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits