HomeClintonAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Sarah Guffey
1st Vice President   Hershel Key
2nd Vice President   Vacant
 Secretary   Colby Guffey
 Treasurer   Pauline Conner
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Sarah Guffey
 Young Farmer Chair   Colby Guffey


 Jeff Brown   Albany
 Paul Conner   Albany
Danny Cravnes   Albany
Nathan Grose   Albany
Perry Hay   Albany
Eric Latham   Albany
Jonathon Oak   Columbia
Steve Peddicord   Albany
 Wayne Riddle   Albany
Joe Summers   Albany

 Area Program Director: Jeremy Roy

« Back to the Clinton page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits