About Us


President   Thadd Taylor
1st Vice President   Jeremy Jones
2nd Vice President   Endre Fink
 Secretary   Harold David Rupard
 Treasurer   David Wills
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Stephanie Wiseman
 Young Farmer Chair   Donovan Pigg



 Gene Allen   Winchester
 Kenneth Anderson   Winchester
Bill Cook   Winchester
 Ray Cooper   Winchester 
Paul Deaton   Winchester
 Mary Beth Hendricks   Winchester 
 Carl Jennings   Winchester 
 Leslie Mink   Winchester 
Donovan Pigg   Richmond
Billy Ratliff   Winchester
Todd Reece   Winchester
Larry Stewart   Lexington
 Allen Taylor   Winchester 
 John Wells   Winchester 
 Jack Wise   Winchester 

KFB Spotlight

Down the Backroads
September 22, 2018
Down the Backroads

By Tim Thornberry, Editor Kentucky Farm Bureau News

During a recent visit to West Kentucky, I decided to make the return trip an adventure and stay off the Interstate/Parkway for as long as possible. Nothing wrong with our wonderful Interstate system, but I do enjoy the scenery that can only be found on the less beaten paths.

Renee Laurent Named Compliance Manager
September 6, 2018
Renee Laurent Named Compliance Manager

Governor’s Office of Agricultural Policy (GOAP) Executive Director Warren Beeler announced today the appointment of Renee Laurent to Compliance Manager. Renee is a former intern for Kentucky Farm Bureau. We wish her well at her new position and we are proud of her earning this opportunity. 

Kentucky Farm Bureau Seeking Participants for the 2019-2020 LEAD Class
September 4, 2018
Kentucky Farm Bureau Seeking Participants  for the 2019-2020 LEAD Class

Recruitment for Kentucky Farm Bureau’s (KFB) next group of participants in the two-year, Leadership Enhancement for Agricultural Development (LEAD) program is now underway. Up to 16 individuals will be selected for this intensive learning experience to equip the next generation of agricultural leaders with the tools to manage tomorrow’s challenges.