About Us


President   Kent Boyd
 Vice President   J.E. Pryor
 Secretary/Treasurer   Glenda Wright
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Jennifer Rives
 Young Farmer Chair   J.E. Pryor



Kevin Arvin   Pembroke
 Tiffany Bolinger   Pembroke
 Mark Burman   Hopkinsville
Greg Campbell   Pembroke
Olivia Clark   Hopkinsville
 David Draper   Hopkinsville
Tyler Durham   Crofton
Tom Folz   Herndon
Gary Haile   Herndon
Michael Harton   Hopkinsville
Lloyd Hight   Crofton
Harold &Helen Knight   Hopkinsville
Chuck Minton   Hopkinsville
Wesley & Marsha Parker   Hopkinsville
Bates Payne, Jr.   Pembroke
Jason Powel   Hopkinsville
Preston Rives   Hopkinsville
Dale Seay   Crofton
Keith Sholar   Hopkinsville
Jeremy Strader   Herndon
Bobby Wagoner   Crofton
 Steve Williamson   Hopkinsville
Daniel Wadley   Herndon
 Glen Wright   Hopkinsville


Area Program Director: Tony Holloway

KFB Spotlight

The Value in KFB Membership
June 8, 2018
The Value in KFB Membership

Through the years, developing and promoting member benefits has been a key component in helping the organization grow. Kentucky now ranks as the fourth largest Farm Bureau in the country, and at the end of the day, having such strong numbers helps the organization in its advocacy efforts which in turn, positively affects our members in both rural and urban areas.

KFB Candid Conversation:
June 8, 2018
KFB Candid Conversation:

KFB Candid Conversation presents a discussion about the topical issues facing the agricultural industry and rural communities in a question and answer format. In this column, Hilda Gay Legg, State Director of USDA Rural Development-Kentucky talks about that agency’s role in assisting rural communities.

The Kentucky Mesonet App
June 8, 2018
The Kentucky Mesonet App

State weather data system now available on cell phones