HomeCarterAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   David McGlone
Vice President   Elwood Frankell
 Secretary/Treasurer   Leda Dean
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Judy McGlone
 Young Farmer Chair   Jason McGlone


Kevin Estep   Grayson
Troy Felty   Grayson
Jennings Kouns   Grayson
James D. McGlone   Grayson
Charles Reynolds   Olive Hill
Owen Phillips   Grayson
Morris Shearer   Grayson
Harmon Suttles   Grayson
Herbert Suttles   Grayson
Clifford Wells   Grayson


« Back to the Carter page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits