About Us - Kentucky Farm Bureau

About Us

President   Bobby Toon
 1st Vice President   Jeff Russelburg
 Secretary/Treasurer   Larry Joe Reddick
Farm Bureau Women's Co-Chair   Diane Dunn
 Farm Bureau Women's Co-Chair   Shelli Hamilton
 Young Farmer's Co-Chair   Joseph Reddick
Young Farmer's Co-Chair   Matthew Toon
Benjamin Beasley   Arlington
Dan Bowles   Bardwell
Hubert Crider   Arlington
Warren Dunn   Bardwell
Bruce Jennings   Bardwell
Steve Kelley   Bardwell
Joel Reddick   Cunningham
Jeff Russelburg   Fancy Farm
Samuel Slayden   Paducah
Mercedes Smith   Lowes
Eric Todd   Cunningham
Matthew Toon   Fancy Farm 


KFB Spotlight

"I Have Big Dreams for this Place"
June 23, 2022
"I Have Big Dreams for this Place"

To say Catlin Young wears many hats would be an understatement. This recent Murray State University (MSU) agri-business graduate/first-time farm owner/University of Kentucky College of Agriculture, Food, and Environment Weed Science Technician/social media blogger/animal lover is blending these many roles to accomplish her mission of carrying on a family farming tradition.

Bringing the Farm to the City
June 23, 2022
Bringing the Farm to the City

When searching for information about or images of Jefferson County, Kentucky on the internet, one will likely see photos of the Louisville skyline or statistics about it being the most populated county in the state.

Morgan Askins, Miss Rodeo Kentucky 2022
May 6, 2022
Morgan Askins, Miss Rodeo Kentucky 2022

On a colder than normal April afternoon, Morgan Askins is unloading her two quarter horses at the Shelby County Fairgrounds as she prepares to be the flag bearer for the weekend’s Kentuckiana Ranch Horse Association (KRHA) event. She gets her horses settled and prepares for the next day’s activities.