About Us - Kentucky Farm Bureau

About Us

President   Gary Chaplin
Vice President   Terry Metcalf
 Secretary   Connie Chaplin
Treasurer   Meg Crail
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Meg Crail
 Young Farmer Chair   Matthew Seiter
Sarah Carson   Butler
Daryl Crail   Alexandria
Rita Flairty   Alexandria
Todd Flairty   Alexandria
Jennifer Metcalf   Alexandria
Claire Neltner   Melbourne
Kevin Neltner   Falmouth
Kevin Rust   California
Matthew Seiter   Foster
Annabell Trapp   Alexandria
Samuel Trapp   California 

KFB Spotlight

Across Kentucky - March 24, 2023
March 21, 2023
Across Kentucky - March 24, 2023

KFB Second Vice President Sharon Furches says says National Agriculture Day is a celebration for everyone.

Listen here

2023 KFB Congressional Tour
March 21, 2023
2023 KFB Congressional Tour

Each year, Kentucky Farm Bureau (KFB) members by the hundreds make their way to the nation’s capital to participate in the annual Congressional Tour.

Water Quality and the Role of Agriculture
March 21, 2023
Water Quality and the Role of Agriculture

For decades, environmental experts, government agencies, and concerned citizen groups have been hearing about and monitoring an area in the Gulf of Mexico that has come to be known as the Hypoxia Zone.