Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Robert Geurin
 Vice President   Don Overbey
 Secretary/Treasurer   Bob Cornelison
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Misty Thorn
 Young Farmer Chair   Scott Lowe


 Michael Burchett   Benton
Marty Carraway   Murray
 Steve Carraway   Murray
Danny & Judy Cunningham   Murray
 Tripp & Sharon Furches   Murray
Bobby Hill   Murray
Judy Overbey   Almo
Mark Paschall   Murray
Jamie Potts   Kirksey
Kim Puckett   Hazel
 Billy Dale Smith   Murray
 Jim Stahler   Murray
Joe Dan Taylor   Almo
Chris Thorn   Almo
  Dan Winters   Murray
Eddie Workman   Murray

 Area Program Director: David Davis
District #1

« Back to the Calloway page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits