Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Wendell Roberts
 Vice President   Mary Lee Scott
 Secretary/Treasurer   Kim White
Assistant   Wayne Butts
Office Secretary   Leslie Peek
Agency Manager   Kim White
County Ag Agent   Shane Bogle
 Farm Bureau Women'sCo-Chair   Sandra Roberts
Farm Bureau Women'sCo-Chair   Peggy Cox
 Young Farmer Chair   Jeff Cotton


Ivan Birrell   Dawson Springs
Michael Brown   Princeton
 Tommy Brown   Princeton
Barbara & Clifton Clift Jr.   Fredonia
 William R. Clift Sr.   Princeton
 Peggy & Glenn Cox   Fredonia
 Stephen Cox   Fredonia
James Hughes   Princeton
Jacob Jones   Princeton
Doug & Beverly Morgan   Princeton
Clinton Perry   Princeton
Chase Roberts   Princeton
Craig Roberts   Princeton
Sandra Roberts   Princeton

Area Program Director: David Davis
District #2

« Back to the Caldwell page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits