Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Kyle Skidmore
Vice President   Gary McGruder
 Secretary   Harriet Brooks
Treasurer   Bill Harned
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Harriet Brooks
 Young Farmer Chair   Erica Robards







 Brian Bleemel   Shepherdsville
Bill Harned   Lebanon Junction
George Henderman   Shepherdsville
 Ted Korfhage   Shepherdsville
 William Loyall   Shepherdsville
Tom Millay   Shepherdsville
Gary Moore   Shepherdsville
David O'Bryan   Mt. Washington
Joseph V. Raley   Shepherdsville
James Robards   Eastview
Jeff Robards   Shepherdsville
Kyle Skidmore   Shepherdsville


« Back to the Bullitt page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits