About Us


President   Arnold O'Reilly
2nd Vice President   Greg Moore
 Secretary/Treasurer   Darla Wethington
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Tammy Cashman
 Young Farmer Chair   Luke Critchelow



Linda Buchanan   Hardinsburg
Lee Burks   Hardinsburg
Kevin Cashman   Webster 
Kenny Compton   Irvington
Eddie Dyer   Harned
Pat Henderson   Irvington
John Henning   Hardinsburg
Steven Hinton   Falls of Rough
Tony Hobbs   Hardinsburg
Joe Howell   Hardinsburg
Titus Lockard   Vine Grove
Eugene Paul   Irvington
Randy Powers   Cloverport
Chris Scott   Hardinsburg
Gilbert Scott   Hudson
Travis White   Custer


KFB Spotlight

A Call for Safety and Rural Health Applications
June 28, 2016
A Call for Safety and Rural Health Applications

Please complete and submit applications to the KFB state office no later than October 7, 2016.

Kentucky Pollinator Protection Plan
June 24, 2016
Kentucky Pollinator Protection Plan

According to information from the USDA’s Natural Resources Conservation Service, three-fourths of the world’s flowering plants and about 35 percent of the world’s food crops depend on animal pollinators to reproduce.

KFB awards nearly $500,000 in college scholarships
June 9, 2016
KFB awards nearly $500,000 in college scholarships

Heading into the summer, the state and county Farm Bureaus have provided 327 scholarship grants totaling $489,000 to students across the state.