Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


Breathitt County
Holden Williams, President


President   Holden Williams
Vice President   Charles Price Jr.
 Secretary/Treasurer   Darlene Gillum
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Rhea Price
 Young Farmer Chair   Erik Holbrook






Berry Combs Jr.   Jackson
Dan Griffith   Jackson
Charles Hardin   Jackson
Loel Holbrook   Jackson
James B. Mullins   Booneville
Kash Noble   Booneville
John L. Turner   Booneville


« Back to the Breathitt page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits