HomeBathAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Michael Staton
Vice President   Steven Bach
 Secretary   Kim Back
Treasurer   Mary Bruce Wilson
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Jane Ellington
Farm Bureau Women's Co-Chair   Kim Back
 Young Farmer Chair   Felicia Buckner


Mike Bach   Owingsville
Randy Buckner   Owingsville
Marshall Coyle   Owingsville
Josie Garrett   Owingsville
Linda Gray   Owingsville
Tim Lyons   Owingsville
Jake Rogers   Owingsville
Lisa Rogers   Owingsville
Billy Stewart   Sharpsburg
Hoover Vanlandingham   Owingsville
Wayne Watson   Sharpsburg
John K. Wills   Owingsville
Roger Wills   Sharpsburg

« Back to the Bath page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits