HomeBarrenAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


Barren County
Jay Coleman, President


President   Jay Coleman
1st Vice President   Chris Schalk
2nd Vice President   Frank Rowland
 Secretary   Rebecca Tracy
 Treasurer   Glenn Barrick
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Cynthia Rowland
Farm Bureau Women's Co-Chair   Glenda Cox
 Young Farmer Chair   Jimmy Allen


Neil Allen   Park City
Jimmy Allen   Smith Grove
Brad Bailey   Glasgow
Glenn Barrick   Glasgow
Betty Barrick   Glasgow
Jay Coleman   Cave City
Mike Cox   Glasgow
Glenda Cox   Glasgow
Malcolm Gardner   Cave City
Wesley Judd   Glasgow
Randy London   Cave City
Eugenia Morrison   Glasgow
Frank Rowland   Glasgow 
Cynthia Rowland   Glasgow
Chris Schalk   Fountain Run
Robert Siddens   Glasgow
William & Barbara Strode   Fountain Run


« Back to the Barren page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits