About Us


President   Stewart Gritton
Vice President   Tim Dietrich
Secretary/Treasurer   Jane Taylor
Office Secretary   Jane Taylor
Agency Manager   Chuck Thurman
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Brenda Barnes
Young Farmer Chair   Emily Drury Milam



Ed & Brenda Barnes   Lawrenceburg
David Bird   Lawrenceburg
Dorris Bruce   Lawrenceburg
David Burge   Lawrenceburg
Randy Chrisman   Lawrenceburg
Mark Crutcher   Frankfort
David & Katherine Dennis   Lawrenceburg
Tim Dietrich   Lawrenceburg
Lee Hahn   Lawrenceburg
Bobby Lacefield   Lawrenceburg
John & Sue Litkenhus   Lawrenceburg
Huston   Lawrenceburg
Clarence Scott   Lawrenceburg
Steven Sea   Lawrenceburg
Buddy Smith   Lawrenceburg
Spencer Smith   Lawrenceburg
Forrest Stevens   Lawrenceburg
Carroll Taylor   Lawrenceburg
Roy Toney   Lawrenceburg
Richard & Barbara Wakefield   Lawrenceburg


Area Program Director: Mark Lyle
District #5


KFB Spotlight

Kentucky Pollinator Protection Plan
June 24, 2016
Kentucky Pollinator Protection Plan

According to information from the USDA’s Natural Resources Conservation Service, three-fourths of the world’s flowering plants and about 35 percent of the world’s food crops depend on animal pollinators to reproduce.

KFB awards nearly $500,000 in college scholarships
June 9, 2016
KFB awards nearly $500,000 in college scholarships

Heading into the summer, the state and county Farm Bureaus have provided 327 scholarship grants totaling $489,000 to students across the state.

USDA celebrates 79th Annual National Dairy Month
June 6, 2016
USDA celebrates 79th Annual National Dairy Month