Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

Community Focus - 2011-2011 Scholarship Winners

County Focus

  • September 19, 2011

On of the Madison County Farm Bureau Federation 2011- 2012 Scholarship winners with President Kevin Fields (Isaac Marcum, student at Madison Central High School) other winners that were unable to attend the 2011 MC Annual Meeting were, Taylor Congleton, Madison Central High School, Tanner Harned, Berea Community HS, and Brandon Knight, Berea Community HS, and the 2011-2011 Ag scholarship went to Rowland Issacs.

Picture 005 (Custom)

RSS Feed

« Back to the Madison page
Federation Services
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits