LOGAN COUNTY FARM BUREAU



ANNUAL MEETING



WHEN

September 17th, 2016 at 6:00 pm

WHERE

Logan County Extension Office

WHO

All Members of the Logan County Farm Bureau & Their Immediate Families

WHAT

FREE Meal • Business Meeting • Door Prizes Variety Show • Outstanding Youth Contest

For an accurate meal count, members need to stop by the Farm Bureau office by **Friday, September 9**th to pick up a membership meal ticket.

Officers Elected

President: Jeremy Robertson
1st Vice President: Jay Campbell
2nd Vice President: Jonathan Brown
Treasurer: Albert Brown
Womens Chair: Jennifer Ferris
Co Womens Chair: Karen Milliken
Young Farmers Chair: Trent Martin

Directors

Daniel Gaston John Alcott Daniel Johnson Albert Brown Dwight Grise Trent Martin Bradley Brown Brad Hall Doug Milliken Grant Hildabrand Karen Milliken Frances Brown Ionathan Brown Carrell Hughes Richard Moore Jay Campbell Jerry Hughes Patsy Poore Bobby Dawson Ray Hughes Russell Poore Wesley Estes Morgan Hunt Thomas Poole **Jennifer Ferris** Gary Jenkins Jeremy Robertson Tabitha Robertson

Associate Directors

Craig Givens LeAnn Martin

Insurance Personnel

Mike Baugh, Agency Manager Bobby Reynolds, Agent

Customer Service Representatives

Kristie Drake Kristina Graham Danielle Pritchett

426 E. 4TH STREET • RUSSELLVILLE, KY 42276 • 270-726-9539