Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

Community Focus - Scholarships

  • June 24, 2013

MarionScholarships (Custom)

Marion County Farm Bureau awarded five $500 scholarships. Receiving the scholarships at the Marion County High School
awards banquet were (from left to right): Levi Haydon, Whitney Smith, Megan Lucas, Michael Sandusky and Courtney Flanagan.

RSS Feed

« Back to the Marion page
Federation Services
Related Links
  • Roadside Farm Market
  • Country Store
  • Counties
  • Agriculture Links


Member Benefits