Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

Community News - LaRue County Farm Bureau Awards Five College Scholarships

County News

  • August 19, 2011

LaRue County Farm Bureau is pleased to award four $500 scholarships to: Ryan Scott Ramsey, Michael Ryan Huff, John G. Ragland, and Jessica Wells. The winner of the $1000 Ben. H. Crawford Memorial Scholarship is Andrew Bell.

In the past ten years, LaRue County Farm Bureau has awarded $26,000 in scholarships to assist many of it’s members and their children in obtaining a college education.

RSS Feed

« Back to the LaRue page
Federation Services
Related Links
  • Roadside Farm Market
  • Country Store
  • Counties
  • Agriculture Links


Member Benefits