Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly


The following were recipients of the Henderson County Farm Bureau $500 Scholarship
Hunter Beckgerd
Andrew Branson
Samuel Clem
Aaron Daniels
Levi Davis
Erica Day
Dallas Dohrn
Megan Fritz
Chandler Headdy
Torunn Stuen
Riley Thompson
Clinton Thrasher
Megan Duncan

And Taylor Bradley received the Hugh Johns Memorial Scholarship of $1000

« Back to the Henderson page
County Information
Related Links
  • Roadside Farm Market
  • Country Store
  • Counties
  • Agriculture Links


Member Benefits