HomeHartAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Jay McCoy
Vice President   Ronald Reynolds
Second Vice-President   Tony Reynolds
 Secretary/Treasurer   Patti Reynolds
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Patti Reynolds
 Young Farmer Chair   Hope Reynolds


 J. Fritz Geisecke   Horse Cave
 Frank Harlow   Hardyville
Arnold Lobb   Magnolia
Mitchell & Gala Logsdon   Munfordville
 Joe Norman   Horse Cave
Donald Reynolds   Magnolia
 William & Cindy Scott   Munfordville

 Area Program Director: Joe Rogan
District #3

« Back to the Hart page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits