Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

Kentucky Farm Bureau News - December 2012

Pulaski County farmer Mark Haney was re-elected president of KFB. Also re-elected were Webster County's Eddie Melton as First Vice President and Hart County's J. Fritz Giesecke as Second Vice President. They comprise KFB's Executive Committee along with Executive Vice President David S. Beck. 

right-arrow December 2012

Also in this issue:

KEC's North Wing Named for Harold Workman

Comment Column: David S. Beck, Executive Vice President, Kentucky Farm Bureau

Member Benefits Guide

Tax Policies Loom Large for 2013

Madison County is Tops

Outstanding Youth are Selected

Stacy Vincent Wins Discussion Meet

LaRue County Couple Win OYFF Award

Scott Travis Named "Farmer of the Year"

John C. Kalmey Receives Service to Ag Award

Kenneth Hayden Honored for Service to Farm Bureau

Madison County Teacher Receives Ag Literacy Award

Madison County Couple Honored for Achievements

Ag Leaders Preview 2013 Session with Legislators

Strategic Plan Heads Agenda at Ag Summit

Whayne Supply Receives Award


RSS Feed

« Back to the Communication page
Federation Services
Related Links
  • Roadside Farm Market
  • Country Store
  • Counties
  • Agriculture Links


Member Benefits